Optical Scientific, Inc. Homepage
2 Metropolitan Court Suite 6    Gaithersburg, MD   20878    Tel: +01 301 963 3630    E mail: info@opticalscientific.com    Web: www.opticalscientific.com
 

Original Research Patented Technology Superior Engineering Creative Thinking

 
 

 

Sales - Optical Flow Sensors

   Southwestern States / Texas

 

 
   
 

Vector Controls & Automation

 
Texas
Lee Grosshans

720 Avenue F
Suite 108
Plano, TX  75074
Tel: 972 422 4388    Fax:  972 422 1743
(N Central & Panhandle)
 
 
 
E mail: lgrosshans@vectorcag.com

   
Texas Mike Jennings

3101 Hobbs St.
Suite 106
Amarillo, TX  79109
Tel: 806 354 9402 x252  Fax:  806 354 9404
E mail: mjennings@vectorcag.com
(panhandle)
 
 
 
     
East Texas Paul Aloia

604 Sherwood Oak Drive
Hallsville, TX  75650

Tel: 903 668 1973 x214  Cell: 214 668 2431
Fax:  903 668 5397
E mail: paloia@vectorcag.com
 
 
   
 
 
     
West Texas Todd Hullender
2007 Bedford
Midland, TX  79701
Tel: 432 689 3070 x256   Fax:  432 689 3072
E mail: thullender@vectorcag.com
 
 
   
 

Crown Systems, Inc.


El Paso Lou & Marc Shoub
3844 N. 24th Street
Suite #1  Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602 381 8855   Fax:  602 381 8866
E mail: crownphx@aol.com
   
   
   

Pan Tech


South Texas Hal Hearon     Pres./Outside Sales E mail: hhearon@pantechengr.com
Houston
San Antonio
Austin
Corpus Christi
  Cell: 281 635  5824  
Terry Brooks  VP/Outside Sales E mail: tbrooks@pantechengr.com
  Cell: 713 906 2361  
Ben Murrill Outside Sales E mail: bmurrill@pantechengr.com
Pan Tech Engineering   Cell: 281 635  5831  
Justin Journeay Outside Sales E mail: jjourneay@pantechengr.com
  Cell: 281 703 0012  
Cameron Hewitt Outside Sales E mail: chewitt@pantechengr.com
  Tel: 281 240 1220 xt 226  
  John Smith Inside Sales Manager E mail: jsmith@pantechengr.com
    Tel: 281 240 1220 xt 229  
  Pan Tech Corporation  
  804 Park Two Drive  
  Sugar Land, TX  77478  
Tel: 281 240 1220    Fax:  281 240 2033
   
 
About OSI
   News  
   New Products  
  Weather Sensors   
  AWOS Systems   
  Optical Flow Sensors  
  Service/Support  
  Contact Us  
     
 

Featured Product

 
 

OSI AWOS AV

 
   
   
 

AWOS AV
Weather Observation Systems

 
   
     
 

HMEI Logo

 
   
   
   
OSI is a member of HMEI
the HydroMeteorological Equipment Industry Association
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Support Contact About OSI Interact  
    Downloads Weather Sensor Sales Press Releases Subscribe to E Newsletter  
    Contact Tech Support OFS Sales Reps North America Events Send us an E mail message  
    Repairs and Service OFS Sales Reps International

Become a fan on Facebook  
    Training Office Location      
 

 
               
Prevent Spam with MX Guard Dog  spam control